Written By Danley Rubica on Sunday, October 27, 2013 | 2:11:00 PM
After the dominance and success of Katy Perry's second album Teenage Dream in the past year of 2010, this time, her 3rd album Prism is now officially released to public. The album officially debuted on record stores last October 22. The album, which is distributed by MCA Music Group (Licensee of Universal Music) here in Philippines.

The album sold here on the first week since its release is an import version from US, which has a paperback casing. The same paperback case was once implemented in the scented Teenage Dream album, which was first sold on its first weeks of its release way back 2010. The latest album (which is in deluxe edition) contains these 16 songs, in which Roar is the latest single:
  1. Roar
  2. Legendary Lovers
  3. Birthday
  4. Walking On Air
  5. Unconditionally
  6. Dark Horse
  7. This Is How We Do
  8. International Smile
  9. Ghost
  10. Love Me
  11. This Moment
  12. Double Rainbow
  13. By The Grace Of God
  14. Spiritual
  15. It Takes Two
  16. Choose Your Battles
The album is now available on local record stores nearby with a price tag of P550.


Post a Comment